Staff

You are here

Name / TitleEmailPhoneDegree ProgramsPrimary Department View Profile
Tina Bird Administrative Assistant I lacinat@msu.edu (517) 355-5066 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Linda Clifford Editorial Assistant II cliffo42@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-4908 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Sean Fochtman Specialist; Advisor fochtma3@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-5242 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Joyce Foley Research Administrator I foley@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-1337 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Meagan Kroll Graduate Secretary krollm@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-9556 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Gregg Motter Specialist motter@msu.edu 989-832-8927 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Gregg Mulder Inst. Eq. & Support mulderg@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-5233 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Roxanne Peacock Research/Instructional Equipment Technician I peacock@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-3336 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Laurie Rashid Secretary II rashidl@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-5067 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Michelle Stewart Secretary stewa578@egr.msu.edu 517-884-7958 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Pauline Vandyke Administrative Assistant/Supervisor vandyke@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-5230 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Jennifer Woods Secretary woodsj@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-3064 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Brian Wright Research/Instructional Equipment Technician II/Supervisor wrightb@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-5233 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile