Directory - Faculty

You are here

Name/Titlesort descending E-mail Phone View Profile
Andrew Mason
Professor
mason@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-6502 View Profile
Anil Jain
University Distinguished Professor
jain@cse.msu.edu (517) 355-9282 View Profile
Antonello Tamburrino
Professor
tamburr1@egr.msu.edu, tamburrino@unicas.it View Profile
Bingsen Wang
Assistant Professor
bingsen@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-0911 View Profile
Cagri A. Ulusoy
Assistant Professor
ulusoy@msu.edu View Profile
Chuan Wang
Assistant Professor
cwang@msu.edu (517) 432-4309 View Profile
Daniel Morris
Associate Professor
dmorris@msu.edu (517) 432-4427 View Profile
Dean Aslam
Professor
aslam@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-6329 View Profile
Donnie Reinhard
Emeritus Professor
reinhard@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-5214 View Profile
Edward Rothwell
Professor and Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
rothwell@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-5231 View Profile
Elias Strangas
Professor
strangas@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-3517 View Profile
Erik Goodman
Professor
goodman@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-6453 View Profile
Erin Purcell
Assistant Professor
epurcell@msu.edu 517-432-8137 View Profile
Fang Z. Peng
University Distinguished Professor
fzpeng@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-1608 View Profile
Fathi Salem
Professor
salem@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-7695 View Profile
Gregory Wierzba
Associate Professor
wierzba@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-5225 View Profile
Guowei Wei
Associate Professor
wei@math.msu.edu (517) 353-4689 View Profile
Hassan Khalil
University Distinguished Professor
khalil@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-6689 View Profile
Hayder Radha
Professor and Associate Chair for Research
radha@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-9958 View Profile
Jes Asmussen
University Distinguished Professor, Richard M. Hong Professor of Electrical Engineering
asmussen@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-4620 View Profile
Jian Ren
Associate Professor
renjian@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-4379 View Profile
John Albrecht
Associate Professor
jalbrech@msu.edu (517) 432-3646 View Profile
John Deller
Professor
deller@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-8840 View Profile
John Papapolymerou
Chairperson/MSU Foundation Professor
jpapapol@egr.msu.edu (517)-355-5066 View Profile
John Verboncoeur
Professor, Associate Dean for Research
johnv@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-5133 View Profile
Jongeun Choi
Associate Professor
jchoi@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-3164 View Profile
Joydeep Mitra
Associate Professor
mitraj@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-8528 View Profile
Kalyanmoy Deb
Koenig Endowed Chair Professor and Graduate Recruitment Coordinator for Electrical and Computer Engineering
kdeb@msu.edu, kdeb@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-2144 View Profile
Lalita Udpa
Professor
udpal@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-9261 View Profile
Leo Kempel
Dean
kempel@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-5114 View Profile
Linos Jacovides
Professor
jacovid1@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-5066 View Profile
Lixin Dong
Associate Professor
ldong@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-3918 View Profile
Mark Iwen
Assistant Professor
markiwen@math.msu.edu, iwenmark@msu.edu 517-353-6880 View Profile
Mi Zhang
Assistant Professor
mizhang@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-4682 View Profile
Nelson SepĂșlveda
Associate Professor
sepulve6@msu.edu (517) 432-2130 View Profile
Nihar Mahapatra
Associate Professor
nrm@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-4617 View Profile
Nizar Lajnef
Associate Professor
lajnefni@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-8883 View Profile
Percy Pierre
Professor
pierre@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-5148 View Profile
Prem Chahal
Associate Professor
chahal@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-0248 View Profile
Ramakrishna Mukkamala
Professor
rama@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-3120 View Profile
Ranjan Mukherjee
Professor and Associate Chair for the Graduate Program of Mechanical Engineering
mukherji@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-1834 View Profile
Robert Mcgough
Associate Professor
mcgough@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-3333 View Profile
S. Ratnajeevan H. Hoole
Professor
hoole@msu.edu (517) 432-2142 View Profile
Sangmin Yoo
Assistant Professor
syoo@egr.msu.edu View Profile
Satish Udpa
Executive Vice President for Administrative Services
udpa@adminsv.msu.edu (517) 355-5014 View Profile
Selin Aviyente
Associate Professor
aviyente@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-7649 View Profile
Shanelle N. Foster
Assistant Professor
hogansha@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-4589 View Profile
Shanker Balasubramaniam
Professor
bshanker@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-8136 View Profile
Shelia Cotten
Professor
cotten@msu.edu (517) 432-8002 View Profile
Subir Biswas
Professor
sbiswas@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-4614 View Profile
Thomas Schuelke
Professor and Center Executive Director
TSCHUELKE@FRAUNHOFER.ORG (517) 432-8173 View Profile
Tim Hogan
Professor and Associate Chair for Graduate Studies
hogant@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-3176 View Profile
Timothy Grotjohn
Professor
grotjohn@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-8906 View Profile
Tongtong Li
Associate Professor
tongli@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-7688 View Profile
Virginia Ayres
Associate Professor
ayresv@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-5236 View Profile
Wen Li
Associate Professor
wenli@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-7832 View Profile
Xiaobo Tan
MSU Foundation Professor
xbtan@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-5671 View Profile