Faculty

You are here

Name / TitleEmailPhoneDegree ProgramsPrimary Department View Profile
John Albrecht Associate Professor jalbrech@msu.edu (517) 432-3646 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Dean Aslam Professor aslam@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-6329 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Jes Asmussen University Distinguished Professor, Richard M. Hong Professor of Electrical Engineering asmussen@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-4620 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Selin Aviyente Associate Professor aviyente@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-7649 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Virginia Ayres Associate Professor ayresv@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-5236 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Shanker Balasubramaniam Professor bshanker@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-8136 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Subir Biswas Professor sbiswas@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-4614 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Prem Chahal Associate Professor chahal@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-0248 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Jongeun Choi Associate Professor jchoi@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-3164 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Shelia Cotten Professor cotten@msu.edu (517) 432-8002 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Kalyanmoy Deb Koenig Endowed Chair Professor and Graduate Recruitment Coordinator for Electrical and Computer Engineering kdeb@msu.edu, kdeb@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-2144 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
John Deller Professor deller@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-8840 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Lixin Dong Associate Professor ldong@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-3918 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Shanelle N. Foster Assistant Professor hogansha@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-4589 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Erik Goodman Professor goodman@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-6453 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Timothy Grotjohn Professor grotjohn@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-8906 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Mahmoodul Haq Assistant Professor of CEE; Adjunct Assistant Professor of ECE haqmahmo@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-2250 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
Tim Hogan Professor and Associate Chair for Graduate Studies hogant@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-3176 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
S. Ratnajeevan H. Hoole Professor hoole@msu.edu (517) 432-2142 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Mark Iwen Assistant Professor markiwen@math.msu.edu, iwenmark@msu.edu 517-353-6880 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Linos Jacovides Professor jacovid1@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-5066 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Anil Jain University Distinguished Professor jain@cse.msu.edu (517) 355-9282 Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Leo Kempel Dean kempel@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-5114 Deans Office View Profile
Hassan Khalil University Distinguished Professor khalil@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-6689 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Nizar Lajnef Associate Professor lajnefni@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-8883 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
Tongtong Li Associate Professor tongli@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-7688 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Wen Li Associate Professor, Associate Chair for Space Management, Public Relations and Special Initiatives Announcement wenli@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-7832 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Nihar Mahapatra Associate Professor nrm@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-4617 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Andrew Mason Professor mason@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-6502 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Robert Mcgough Associate Professor mcgough@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-3333 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Joydeep Mitra Associate Professor mitraj@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-8528 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Daniel Morris Associate Professor dmorris@msu.edu (517) 432-4427 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Ranjan Mukherjee Professor and Associate Chair for the Graduate Program of Mechanical Engineering mukherji@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-1834 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Ramakrishna Mukkamala Professor rama@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-3120 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
John Papapolymerou Chairperson/MSU Foundation Professor jpapapol@egr.msu.edu (517)-355-5066 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Fang Z. Peng University Distinguished Professor fzpeng@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-1608 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Percy Pierre Professor pierre@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-5148 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Erin Purcell Assistant Professor epurcell@msu.edu 517-432-8137 Biomedical Engineering View Profile
Hayder Radha Professor and Associate Chair for Research radha@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-9958 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Kunwar Rajendra Adjunct Professor rajendr2@msu.edu (517) 353-9562 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Donnie Reinhard Emeritus Professor reinhard@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-5214 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Jian Ren Associate Professor renjian@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-4379 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Edward Rothwell Professor and Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies rothwell@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-5231 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Fathi Salem Professor salem@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-7695 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Thomas Schuelke Professor and Center Executive Director TSCHUELKE@FRAUNHOFER.ORG (517) 432-8173 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Nelson SepĂșlveda Associate Professor sepulve6@msu.edu (517) 432-2130 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Elias Strangas Professor strangas@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-3517 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Antonello Tamburrino Professor tamburr1@egr.msu.edu, tamburrino@unicas.it Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Xiaobo Tan MSU Foundation Professor xbtan@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-5671 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Lalita Udpa Professor udpal@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-9261 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Satish Udpa Executive Vice President for Administrative Services udpa@adminsv.msu.edu (517) 355-5014 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
A. Cagri Ulusoy Assistant Professor ulusoy@msu.edu (517)-884-8833 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
John Verboncoeur Professor, Associate Dean for Research johnv@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-5133 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Bingsen Wang Assistant Professor bingsen@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-0911 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Chuan Wang Assistant Professor cwang@msu.edu (517) 432-4309 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Guowei Wei Associate Professor wei@math.msu.edu (517) 353-4689 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Gregory Wierzba Associate Professor wierzba@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-5225 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Sangmin Yoo Assistant Professor syoo@egr.msu.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Mi Zhang Assistant Professor mizhang@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-4682 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile