Name / TitleEmailPhoneDegree ProgramsPrimary Department View Profile
Jes Asmussen Emeritus, University Distinguished Professor, Richard M. Hong Professor of Electrical Engineering asmussen@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-4620 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Michael Becker Adjunct Visiting Scholar becker26@msu.edu (517) 432-8181 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Lee Harle Assistant Professor harle@msu.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Lars Haubold Adjunct Visiting Scholar haubold@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-8179 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Min Hong Adjunct Professor hong@egr.msu.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Roger Koenig Associate Professor koenigr@msu.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
John Luginsland Professor luginsla@msu.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Fang Z. Peng University Distinguished Professor fzpeng@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-1608 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Kunwar Rajendra Adjunct Professor rajendr2@msu.edu (517) 353-9562 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile