Dr. Purcell
Purcell's team will investigate the influence of neural implants on individual neurons
December 31, 2016
Student Awards
Congratulations to Jennifer Byford and Marisel Villafane-Delgado
December 31, 2016
Mi's Wifi
The team will develop a Grandma’s WiFi system for monitoring activities of daily living
December 31, 2016
Josh Buchalski
Congratulations to Josh Buchalski
November 30, 2016
Dr. Asmussen
to Prof. Jes Asmussen. Congratulations!
November 30, 2016
Darius Adamczyk
ECE alum Darius Adamczyk has been appointed to President and COO of Honeywell
October 31, 2016
David Torres-Reyes
Congratulations to David Torres-Reyes for receiving the SMART Scholarship from DOD
October 31, 2016
Maria Castano
Congratulations to Maria Castano for receiving the 2016 NSF Graduate Research Fellowship
October 31, 2016
 Jinyao Yan
Congratulations to Jinyao Yan for receiving a Janelia Graduate Research Fellowship
September 30, 2016
ECE alum Krunali Patel has been elected a vice president at Texas Instruments Inc
September 30, 2016
group image
A $600,000 NSF grant is awarded to MSU’s RET Site on Smart Sensors and Sensing Systems
September 30, 2016
Dr. khalil
In recognizing seminal contributions to nonlinear control theory and education
August 31, 2016
Dr. Lalita Udpa
Prof. Lalita Udpa for receiving the 2015 Award for the Advancement of Women in NDT
July 31, 2016
Prof. Hayder Radha
Prof. Hayder Radha receives the MSU William J. Beal Outstanding Faculty Award
March 31, 2016
Capstone team
in National Institutes of Health (NIH) Design by Biomedical Undergraduate Teams (DEBUT)
January 31, 2016