Name / TitleEmailPhoneDegree ProgramsPrimary DepartmentView Profile
John Albrecht Associate Professor and Associate Chair for Research jalbrech@msu.edu(517) 432-3646Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Dean Aslam Professor aslam@egr.msu.edu(517) 353-6329Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Jes Asmussen Emeritus, University Distinguished Professor, Richard M. Hong Professor of Electrical Engineering asmussen@egr.msu.edu(517) 355-4620Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Selin Aviyente Professor and Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies aviyente@egr.msu.edu(517) 355-7649Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Virginia Ayres Associate Professor ayresv@egr.msu.edu(517) 355-5236Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Shanker Balasubramaniam University Distinguished Professor bshanker@egr.msu.edu(517) 432-8136Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Sergey Baryshev Assistant Professor serbar@msu.edu(517) 355-5066Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Michael Becker Adjunct Faculty becker26@msu.edu(517) 432-8181Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Tina Bird Administrative Assistant I lacinat@msu.edu(517) 355-5066Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Subir Biswas Professor sbiswas@egr.msu.edu(517) 432-4614Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Prem Chahal Associate Professor chahal@egr.msu.edu(517) 355-0248Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Linda Clifford Editorial Assistant II cliffo42@egr.msu.edu(517) 432-4908Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Shelia Cotten Professor cotten@msu.edu(517) 432-8002Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Kalyanmoy Deb Koenig Endowed Chair Professor for Electrical and Computer Engineering; Adjunct Faculty for Computer Science & Engineering and Mechanical Engineering kdeb@msu.edu, kdeb@egr.msu.edu(517) 432-2144Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
John Deller Professor deller@egr.msu.edu(517) 353-8840Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Yiming Deng Associate Professor dengyimi@egr.msu.edu(517) 432-0492Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Karl Dersch Research Assistant I derschk@egr.msu.edu(517) 353-1959Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Lixin Dong Associate Professor ldong@egr.msu.edu(517) 353-3918Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Qi Hua Fan Associate Professor qfan@msu.edu(517) 355-5066Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Sean Fochtman Specialist; Advisor fochtma3@egr.msu.edu(517) 355-5242Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Joyce Foley Research Administrator I foley@egr.msu.edu(517) 432-1337Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Shanelle N. Foster Assistant Professor hogansha@egr.msu.edu(517) 432-4589Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Elias Garratt Assistant Professor garratte@msu.eduElectrical Engineering, Materials Science and EngineeringChemical Engineering and Materials Science View Profile
Erik Goodman Professor Electrical and Computer Engineering/Adjunct Professor Mechanical Engineering goodman@egr.msu.edu(517) 355-6453Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Timothy Grotjohn Professor grotjohn@egr.msu.edu(517) 353-8906Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Lee Harle Assistant Professor harle@msu.eduElectrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Lars Haubold Adjunct Visiting Scholar haubold@egr.msu.edu(517) 432-8179Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Tim Hogan Professor and Associate Chair for Graduate Studies hogant@egr.msu.edu(517) 432-3176Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Min Hong Adjunct Professor hong@egr.msu.eduElectrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Mark Iwen Assistant Professor markiwen@math.msu.edu, iwenmark@msu.edu517-353-6880Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Linos Jacovides Professor jacovid1@egr.msu.edu(313) 806-7149Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Anil Jain University Distinguished Professor jain@cse.msu.edu(517) 355-9282Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Leo Kempel Dean kempel@egr.msu.edu(517) 355-5114Deans Office View Profile
Hassan Khalil University Distinguished Professor khalil@egr.msu.edu(517) 355-6689Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Roger Koenig koenigr@msu.eduElectrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Meagan Kroll Graduate Secretary krollm@egr.msu.edu(517) 353-9556Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Tongtong Li Associate Professor tongli@egr.msu.edu(517) 355-7688Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Wen Li Associate Professor, Associate Chair for Space Management, Public Relations and Special Initiatives Announcement wenli@egr.msu.edu(517) 353-7832Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
John Luginsland Professor luginsla@msu.eduElectrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Nihar Mahapatra Associate Professor nrm@egr.msu.edu(517) 432-4617Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Andrew Mason Professor mason@egr.msu.edu(517) 355-6502Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Robert McGough Associate Professor mcgough@egr.msu.edu(517) 432-3333Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Joydeep Mitra Associate Professor Electrical and Computer Engineering/Adjunct Professor Mechanical Engineering mitraj@egr.msu.edu(517) 353-8528Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Daniel Morris Associate Professor dmorris@msu.edu(517) 432-4427Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Gregg Motter Specialist motter@msu.edu989-832-8927Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Ranjan Mukherjee Professor mukherji@egr.msu.edu(517) 355-1834Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Ramakrishna Mukkamala Professor rama@egr.msu.edu(517) 353-3120Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Gregg Mulder Inst. Eq. & Support mulderg@egr.msu.edu(517) 355-5233Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Jeffrey Nanzer Dennis P. Nyquist Assistant Professor nanzer@msu.edu517-432-8089Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
John Papapolymerou Chairperson/MSU Foundation Professor jpapapol@egr.msu.edu(517)-355-5066Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Roxanne Peacock Research/Instructional Equipment Technician I peacock@egr.msu.edu(517) 432-3336Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Fang Z. Peng University Distinguished Professor fzpeng@egr.msu.edu(517) 355-1608Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Percy Pierre Professor pierre@egr.msu.edu(517) 432-5148Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Erin Purcell Assistant Professor epurcell@msu.edu517-432-8137Biomedical Engineering View Profile
Chunqi Qian Assistant Professor-Tenure System qianchu1@msu.eduElectrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Hayder Radha Professor radha@egr.msu.edu(517) 432-9958Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Kunwar Rajendra Adjunct Professor rajendr2@msu.edu(517) 353-9562Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Laurie Rashid Secretary II rashidl@egr.msu.edu(517) 355-5067Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Donnie Reinhard Emeritus Professor reinhard@egr.msu.edu(517) 355-5214Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Jian Ren Associate Professor renjian@egr.msu.edu(517) 353-4379Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Aljoscha Roch Assistant Professor rochaljo@msu.eduElectrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Edward Rothwell Dennis P. Nyquist Endowed Professor rothwell@egr.msu.edu(517) 355-5231Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Fathi Salem Professor salem@egr.msu.edu(517) 355-7695Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Thomas Schuelke Professor and Center Executive Director tschuelke@fraunhofer.org(517) 432-8173Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Nelson SepĂșlveda Associate Professor Electrical and Computer Engineering/Adjunct Professor Mechanical Engineering sepulve6@msu.edu(517) 432-2130Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Vaibhav Srivastava Assistant Professor vaibhav@egr.msu.eduElectrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Michelle Stewart Secretary stewa578@egr.msu.edu517-884-7958Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Elias Strangas Professor strangas@egr.msu.edu(517) 353-3517Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Antonello Tamburrino Professor tamburr1@egr.msu.edu, tamburrino@unicas.itElectrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Xiaobo Tan MSU Foundation Professor, Professor Electrical and Computer Engineering/Adjunct Professor Mechanical Engineering xbtan@egr.msu.edu(517) 432-5671Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Lalita Udpa Professor udpal@egr.msu.edu(517) 355-9261Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Satish Udpa Executive Vice President for Administrative Services udpa@adminsv.msu.edu(517) 355-5014Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
A. Cagri Ulusoy Assistant Professor ulusoy@msu.edu(517)-884-8833Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Pauline Vandyke Administrative Assistant/Supervisor vandyke@egr.msu.edu(517) 355-5230Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
John Verboncoeur Professor, Associate Dean for Research johnv@egr.msu.edu(517) 355-5133Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Bingsen Wang Assistant Professor bingsen@egr.msu.edu(517) 355-0911Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Chuan Wang Assistant Professor cwang@msu.edu(517) 432-4309Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Guowei Wei Associate Professor wei@math.msu.edu(517) 353-4689Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Gregory Wierzba Associate Professor wierzba@egr.msu.edu(517) 355-5225Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Jennifer Woods Secretary woodsj@egr.msu.edu(517) 432-3064Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Brian Wright Research/Instructional Equipment Technician II/Supervisor wrightb@egr.msu.edu(517) 355-5233Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Sangmin Yoo Assistant Professor syoo@egr.msu.eduElectrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Mi Zhang Assistant Professor mizhang@egr.msu.edu(517) 432-4682Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Peng Zhang Assistant Professor pz@egr.msu.edu517-432-0499Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Tom Zimmermann Assistant Professor tomzim@egr.msu.edu517-353-3624Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile