Name / TitleEmailPhonePrimary Department View Profile
Jes Asmussen Emeritus, University Distinguished Professor, Richard M. Hong Professor of Electrical Engineering asmussen@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-4620 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
John Deller Emeritus, Professor deller@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-8840 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Hassan K. Khalil Emeritus, University Distinguished Professor khalil@msu.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Percy A. Pierre Vice President Emeritus and Professor pierre@msu.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Donnie Reinhard Emeritus, Professor Reinhard@egr.msu.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Edward J. Rothwell Emeritus, Professor rothwell@egr.msu.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Michael Shanblatt Emeritus, Professor mas@msu.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Gregory Wierzba Emeritus, Associate Professor wierzba@msu.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile