Name / TitleEmailPhonePrimary Department View Profile
Jes Asmussen Emeritus, University Distinguished Professor, Richard M. Hong Professor of Electrical Engineering asmussen@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-4620 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Michael Becker Adjunct Faculty becker26@msu.edu (517) 432-8181 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Changyong Cao Assistant Professor ccao@msu.edu 517-353-9504 Mechanical Engineering View Profile
Mahmoodul Haq Assistant Professor of CEE; Adjunct Assistant Professor of ECE, ChEMS and ME haqmahmo@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-2250 Civil and Environmental Engineering View Profile
Lee Harle Assistant Professor harle@msu.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Lars Haubold Adjunct Visiting Scholar haubold@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-8179 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Tim Hogan Professor and Associate Chair for Graduate Studies; Adjunct Faculty of ChEMS hogant@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-3176 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Min Hong Adjunct Professor hong@egr.msu.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Roger Koenig Adjunct Faculty koenigr@msu.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Fang Z. Peng University Distinguished Professor fzpeng@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-1608 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Chunqi Qian Assistant Professor-Tenure System qianchu1@msu.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Kunwar Rajendra Adjunct Professor rajendr2@msu.edu (517) 353-9562 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Thomas Schuelke Professor and Center Executive Director; Adjunct Faculty of ChEMS tschuelke@fraunhofer.org (517) 432-8173 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
A. Cagri Ulusoy Assistant Professor ulusoy@msu.edu (517)-884-8833 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile
Tom Zimmermann Assistant Professor of ECE; Adjunct Faculty of ChEMS tomzim@egr.msu.edu 517-353-3624 Electrical and Computer Engineering View Profile